I don’t think I’ll watch the Switch presentation on Jan. 12

The Nintendo Swicth presentation will be at 11pm EST/8pm PST, right?

Well, I just found out through time convertion that the Switch Presentation will be 12:00 am in Puerto Rico time aka AST.

So you could say that I'm literally gonna watch the presentation tomorrow. (Or the news of it. Whichever comes first.)

Discussion started at here by John_Enigma

Share this post