New

Nintendo’s presentation in different timezones

  • Sydney (AU) – 15:00 PM / 3 PM (January 13th)
  • Tokyo (JP) – 13:00 PM / 1 PM (January 13th)
  • Hong Kong (HK) – 12:00 PM / 12 PM (January 13th)
  • Paris/Madri (EU) – 05:00 AM / 05 AM (January 13th)
  • Lisbon/London (EU) – 04:00 AM / 04 AM (January 13th)
  • Brasilia (BR) – 02:00 AM / 2 AM (January 13th)
  • Manaus (BR) – 00:00 AM / 12 AM (January 13th)
  • E.T/N.Y (U.S) – 23:00 PM / 11 PM (January 12th)
  • Mexico City (MX) – 22:00 PM / 10 PM (January 12th)
  • P.T/L.A (U.S) – 20:00 PM / 8 PM (January 12th)

(Edit: formating)

submitted by /u/burgmarcos
[link] [comments]

Share this post